Sacred Heart Parish Committees

Pastoral Council

The 2022 Parish Council:
President: Cara Alongi
Vice President: Paul Martin
Secretary: Molly Kern
Members: Renee Cobin, Victoria Elder, Matt May, Patty Reaves, Jaira Bastien
Trustees: David Martin and Kathy Scaglione

The Parish Council makes plans, sets goals, and establishes policy to develop the life of the parish and promote the mission of the church; composed of elected members of the parish and two trustees.

Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of the month at 6PM unless otherwise noted.

Finance Council

A parish advisory group comprised of men and women with some degree of financial and business expertise who assists the pastor and administrative assistant in setting the budget and in administering the parish finances.

Meetings are held quarterly.

Liturgy Committee

Coordinates the worship life of the parish by planning, organizing, and evaluating. Ongoing education is an important part of this committee. Membership is open to all registered members of the parish.

Meetings are held as needed.

Educational Endowment Board

Capital Planning Committee